2001 (I’m Afraid Of Getting Old)

(1 customer review)


🇺🇸 US fans can now purchase a copy of Peter’s album in USD and have it shipped within the US via USPS Media Mail by buying direct from Hamish Brown on eBay (limited quantiles and limited time) click here 🇺🇸

Maximum of 2 Copies Allowed Per Shop Order

163 in stock



Peter Thomson

2001 (I’m Afraid Of Getting Old)
Songs About Love And Death (Part 2)


1. Sneakyville
2. The Magician
3. New Messiah
4. Charlie Don’t Surf
5. Michael
6. 2001 (Instrumental)
7. Tomorrow Belongs To Me
8. Finest Hour
9. Make You Cry
10. 2001 (I’m Afraid Of Getting Old)



United Kingdom: £2.50 (2-6 days)

USA Delivery: £5.95 (3-6 days)

International Delivery: £11.95 (5-7 days)



Country: UK Flag Currency: United Kingdom (£) GBP

1 review for 2001 (I’m Afraid Of Getting Old)

  1. Mark

    From opener Sneakyville to 2001 (I’m Afraid Of Getting Old), 2001 is a synth covered lo-fi (genuinely recored to Tape) masterpiece of catchy hooks and monotone melodies.

    Thanks to the synth-pop revival 2001 is more relevant than ever before, with genuine unheard slices of fried gold from a bygone era.

Add a review